联系我们
English
 
×
首页 / 其它
联系我们

德国威法国际展览有限公司

德华会展(北京)有限公司

项目负责人:

姓名:赵蔚琳(Shell Zhao) 电话:010-6417 6682

E-mail: s.zhao@fairconnections.cn

姓名:陈青(Vika Chen) 电话:010-6417 6686

E-mail: v.chen@fairconnections.cn

 

参展联系人:

姓名:王嘉彤(Erika Wang) 电话:010-6417 6685

E-mail: e.wang@fairconnections.cn

姓名:任伟怡(Renner Ren) 电话:010-6417 6683

E-mail: r.ren@fairconnections.cn

 

参观联系人:

姓名:冯宁波(Ningbo Feng) 电话:010-6417 6664

E-mail: visitor@veggieworld.cn

 

运营联系人:

姓名:王子威(Michael Wang)电话:010-6417 6684

E-mail: m.wang@fairconnections.cn

 

论坛联系人:

姓名:赵蔚琳(Shell Zhao) 电话:010-6417 6682

E-mail: s.zhao@fairconnections.cn

 

同期活动联系人:

姓名:张静(Lina Zhang) 电话:010-6417 4682

E-mail: l.zhang@fairconnections.cn

 

媒体联系人:

姓名:刘一唱(Michelle Liu)电话:010-6417 6722

E-mail: m.liu@fairconnections.cn



VeggieWorld 德国//柏林

2022.03.19-20

VeggieWorld 瑞士//苏黎世

2022.04.02-03

VeggieWorld 德国//法兰克福

2022.09.24-25

VeggieWorld 德国//慕尼黑

2022.11.12-13